Natural Stomach Ailment Remedy

Last year some time I did something truly retarded. I ate a week old creamy chicken & mushroom soup that I found in the back of the fridge. One word can describe sufficiently how I felt soon after ingesting that meal. Shit.

Apple Cider Vinegar

When I finally made it home that afternoon I mixed a  1 to 4 ratio of Apple Cider Vinegar and water, downed it quickly and about half an hour later I finally felt like living again.

Since that day I’ve found Apple Cider Vinegar to be an amazing cure it all when it comes to most stomach ailments.
The proof is in the pudding 😉

Stay tuned for more benefits and uses of Apple Cider Vinegar.

A Basket of Apples

~ by Jake on February 23, 2013.

One Response to “Natural Stomach Ailment Remedy”

  1. I’m Coeliac and if I get sick, it’s usually a tummy problem. Often quite painful and dibilitating 😦 I’ll try to remember to give this a go next time.
    Lissa

Leave a Reply

 
